Image

Entertainment


We offer regular and varied entertainment every week to suit all tastes. We have two entertainment areas where we offer live entertainment on Fridays (the Lounge [L]), Saturdays (in the Concert Room [CR]) and Sundays (in the Lounge [L]).

We play 'cash prize' Bingo every Wednesday evening and also before and between live entertainment on Saturdays, in the concert room.

All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice


Karaoke


We also have Karaoke on in the Lounge every Thursday evening.

Please contact us if you need more information.

August 2022

Friday 5 August | Hannah Delaney [L]

Saturday 6 August | Johnny O'Connor [CR]

Sunday 7 August | Tori Louise [L]

Friday 12 August | Kevin Anthony [L]

Saturday 13 August | Phil Richmond [CR]

Sunday 14 August | Scott Dennett [L]

Friday 19 August | Kyle Harrison [L]

Saturday 20 August | Jessica B [L]

Sunday 21 August | Joey Matthews [L]

Friday 26 August | Karen Harvey [L]

Saturday 27 August | Darren Shaw [CR]

Sunday 28 August | Benjamin Gillam [L]

September 2022

Friday 2 September | Tom Loughlin [L]

Saturday 3 September | Marie Lowry [CR]

Sunday 4 September | Jack Clarkson [L]

Friday 9 September | Billy Moon [L]

Saturday 10 September | Ian Christie [CR]

Sunday 11 September | Don J Warham [L]

Friday 16 September | John Malcolm (Meatloaf) [L]

Saturday 17 September | Badger Set (Band) [L]

Sunday 18 September | Dani Raye [L]

Friday 23 September | Paul Aaron (Rock 'n' Roll) [L]

Saturday 24 September | Foxed Up (Duo) [CR]

Sunday 25 September | TBA [L]

Friday 30 September | Rick EA [L]

October 2022

Saturday 1 October | Derek Jones (Comedy vocalist) [CR]

Sunday 2 October | Karen Fell [L]

Friday 7 October | Michael Cosgrove [L]

Saturday 8 October | Alan Kelly [CR]

Sunday 9 October | Tony Monro [L]

Friday 14 October | TBA [L]

Saturday 15 October | Lydia Jordon [L]

Sunday 16 October | Lee Anthony [L]

Friday 21 October | Collette [L]

Saturday 22 October | Lareena Mitchell [CR]

Sunday 23 October | Mike Quinn [L]

Friday 28 October | Gary Daniels [L]

Saturday 29 October | Ebbie Isaccs [CR]

Sunday 30 October | Tony Robbo [L]

All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice