Image

Entertainment


We offer regular and varied entertainment every week to suit all tastes. We have two entertainment areas where we offer live entertainment on Friday's (the Lounge [L]), Saturday's (the Concert Room [CR]) and Sunday's the Lounge).

We play 'cash prize' Bingo every Wednesday evening, and also before and between live entertainment on Saturday's, and this is in the concert room.

All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice


Karaoke


We also have Karaoke on in the Lounge every Thursday evening.

Please contact us if you need more information.

June 2022

Friday 3 June | Ben Bellushi (Queen's Jubilee) [L]

Saturday 4 June | Duncan Heather [CR]

Sunday 5 June | Liam Halewood [L]

Friday 10 June | Eddie P (Rock n Roll) [L]

Saturday 11 June | Phill Collins Tribute [CR]

Sunday 12 June | Sofia Spencer [L]

Tuesday 14 June | Pensioner's Party with the Harper Brothers [CR]

Friday 17 June | Surreal (Guitar/Vocalist) [L]

Friday 17 June | Beyonce & P!NK Tribute Show (TICKET ONLY) [CR]

Saturday 18 June | Mike Quinn [L]

Sunday 19 June (Fathers Day) | Ultrafonix (Duo) [L]

Friday 24 June | Jaycee [L]

Saturday 25 June | John Connolly [CR]

Sunday 26 June | John Burrows [L]

July 2022

Friday 1 July | Jane Dean [L]

Saturday 2 July | Brad Leigh Scott [CR]

Sunday 3 July | Sheila Diamond [L]

Friday 8 July | Paul Scholey [L]

Saturday 9 July | Jonathan Graham [CR]

Sunday 10 July | Alan Kelly [L]

Friday 15 July | Nigel Miles [L]

Saturday 16 July | Alison D (Multi Dress Tribute Show) [L]

Sunday 17 July | Lomax Brothers (Duo) [L]

Friday 22 July | James Devine [L]

Saturday 23 July | Lee Anthony [CR]

Sunday 24 July | Billy D [L]

Friday 29 July | Alex Gardener [L]

Saturday 30 July | Michelle Hanson [CR]

Sunday 31 July | Martin Ward [L]

All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice